Bag / Bolso gafas

I really love this fabric ! It is one of my available one’s and because I love green colour I could resist to do something for me this time . This maxi Tote bag has one exterios pockets with a zip and the other interior with two section to save thing from the huge amount of the space of the interior . This time I can change the long of the handles , so can be use short or crossed .

It hasn’t got any interfacing so is quite soft and can be storage in a small space .

Me encanta esta tela!  Es una de las que tengo disponibles y como me encanta el color verde no me he podido resistir a hacerme algo para mi esta vez !  Exte Maxi Bolso tiene un bolsillo exterior con cremallera y otro interior con dos compartimentos , y el asa puede cambiar de longitude para hacerlo cortito o bien cruzarlo a lo largo .

No tiene ninguna entretela en el interios por lo que es flojito y puede guardarse en un espacio pequenho .

PS. We will have soon the matching purse 😛

PD. Pronto tendremos el monedero a juego 😛

 

Leave a Reply

