Purses / Monederos

Hi all again,

Long time since my last post, let me show what I have been working during this last Chrsitmast, these are handmade embroidery purses, I have use different design.

Hace tiempo que no escribo, no es que no este trabajando en nuevos proyectos, es que ando ocupadisima con pedidos ! En estos monisimos monederos he estado trabajndo estas navidades .

Frida Khalo 

This is a the same design of Frida of my previous post, this is a cosmetic purse sizes about 18*15 cm .

Flamingos

I love flamingos , so I have used this online design, full of different stitches and colors . Please let me know if you would like to have the patron . Measures as well 18*15 cm .

 Blossom 

DMC has release a lot of free patrons to download, I have done some of them in different colors and adapting sizes for purses . You can download them from here DMC link .

This is Nice Girl Needle Club – Wildflowers Girl,

Nice girl In Bloom 

Same as the previous, this is Nice Girl Needle Club – In Bloom

Nice girl GRL PWR

Same as the previous, this is Nice Girl Needle Club – Girl Power

Leave a comment